2016-2018 Executive Board

(All board members and officers are non-paid volunteers for NAPA)

Hannah Seoh



As the current Chair of NAPA, Hannah previously served as Director of Interfraternal Relations, Vice Chair, and Secretary. Hannah volunteers in numerous positions, such as the Northeast Greek Leadership Association Board of Directors, Association of Fraternity/Sorority Advisors’ Perspectives Editorial Board, Development Director for the Delta Phi Lambda Foundation, North-American Interfraternity Conference Foundation Communications Committee, and Development Committee member for the Circle of Sisterhood Foundation. She holds a Master of Science in Biostatistics and a Master of Public Health in Epidemiology from The Ohio State University and currently works at the NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene.

Vigor Lam

Vice Chair


Vigor holds a Masters of Education in Postsecondary Administration and Student Affairs from the University of Southern California with Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) accreditation. While in graduate school, he worked for departments including campus activities, multicultural affairs, campus life, and residential life. His involvement with the APIA community in the Midwest led him to work for Asian Pacific Islander American Vote (APIAVote) and for the Asian Pacific Islander American Scholarship Fund (APIASF). He has been serving on the National Board for Pi Delta Psi Fraternity, Inc. since 2012. He currently works at Cornell University within the Office of the Dean of Students as the Assistant Director of the Asian & Asian American Center.

Teri Chung



Teri’s formerly worked for Asian Pacific Islander American Vote where she coordinated the Youth Vote Campaign in 2012. After her first year of law school she worked for Asian Americans Advancing Justice and the Asian Pacific American Bar Association Educational Fund Fellowship (AEF). She serves on the National Board for Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority Inc. as a Program Advisor. She is currently a 2L J.D. Candidate at the University of Massachusetts—Dartmouth School of Law. On campus she currently serves as an Associate Editor of the UMass Law Review, the Secretary for the Student Bar Association, President for the Asian Pacific American Law Student Association, and a member of the Delta Theta Phi Law Fraternity, International.

2016-2017 Officers

Angela Ju

Director of Communications



Alison Kao

Director of Finance



Prashant Kher

Director of Interfraternal Relations



Michelle Wu

Director of Operations



Bryan Dosono

Director of Technology



Kiran Wadhwa

Co-Director of AAGLO Summit



Jose Pagelinan

Co-Director of Programs, Initiatives



Christiana Cabrera

Co-Director of Programs, Workgroups



Toubee Yang

LGBTQ Initiative



Patrick Lin

Mental Health Initiative



Rob Mady

Youth Vote Initiative



Bilal Badruddin

Desi Work Group



Brian Gee

Hazing Prevention Work Group



Seju Patel

Domestic Violence Work Group



Mai Nguyen

Research Consultant



Ari Stillman

Research Consultant



Organizational Structure

2008Executive ChairMelissa MontenegroDelta Phi Lambda
2008Executive Vice ChairNate HaywardPi Delta Psi
2008Vice Chair of FinanceDelia Chungalpha Kappa Delta Phi
2008Vice Chair of OperationsArthi KodurDelta Kappa Delta
2009Executive ChairMelissa MontenegroDelta Phi Lambda
2009Executive Vice ChairNamit SacharSigma Beta Rho
2009Vice Chair of FinanceJudy LeSigma Psi Zeta
2009Vice Chair of OperationsVicky Tsaialpha Kappa Delta Phi
2010Executive ChairMaria S. IglesiaDelta Phi Lambda
2010Vice ChairGordon WongPi Alpha Phi
2010SecretaryHannah SeohDelta Phi Lambda
2011Executive ChairMaria S. IglesiaDelta Phi Lambda
2011Vice ChairGordon WongPi Alpha Phi
2011SecretaryHannah SeohDelta Phi Lambda
2012Executive ChairBrian GeePi Alpha Phi
2012Vice ChairHannah SeohDelta Phi Lambda
2012SecretaryWilliam XuPi Delta Psi
2013Executive ChairBrian GeePi Alpha Phi
2013Vice ChairPhi NguyenLambda Phi Epsilon
2013SecretaryAlicia ChauSigma Psi Zeta
2014Executive ChairBrenda Dangalpha Kappa Delta Phi
2014Vice ChairPhi NguyenLambda Phi Epsilon
2014SecretaryMaggie WongSigma Psi Zeta
2014Director of Membership StandardsAnita LewisSigma Psi Zeta
2015Director of Public EngagementVigor LamPi Delta Psi
2015Executive ChairBrenda Dangalpha Kappa Delta Phi
2015Vice ChairPhi NguyenLambda Phi Epsilon
2015SecretaryLyna Nguyenalpha Kappa Delta Phi
2015TreasurerGrayce Yuenalpha Kappa Delta Phi
2015Director of Interfraternal RelationsHannah SeohDelta Phi Lambda
2015Director of Membership StandardsAnita LewisSigma Psi Zeta
2015Director of Public EngagementVigor LamPi Delta Psi
2016ChairHannah SeohDelta Phi Lambda
2016Vice ChairVigor LamPi Delta Psi
2016SecretaryTeri ChungKappa Phi Lambda
2016Director of CommunicationsAngela Jualpha Kappa Delta Phi
2016Director of FinanceAlison KaoDelta Phi Lambda
2016Director of Interfraternal RelationsPrashant KherBeta Chi Theta
2016Director of OperationsMichelle WuSigma Psi Zeta
2016Director of TechnologyBryan DosonoLambda Phi Epsilon
2016Director of Undergraduate AffairsChee Ia YangDelta Phi Lambda
2016Co-Director of AAGLO SummitKiran WadhwaSigma Sigma Rho
2016Co-Director of Programs, InitiativesJose PangelinanSigma Lambda Beta
2016Co-Director of Programs, Work GroupsChristiana CabreraSigma Lambda Gamma
2016Project Lead, Desi Initiative
2016Project Lead, LGBTQ InitiativeToubee YangLambda Phi Epsilon
2016Project Lead, Youth Vote InitiativeRob MadyPi Alpha Phi
2016Project Lead Domestic Violence Work GroupSeju PatelSigma Sigma Rho
2016Project Lead, Hazing Prevention Work GroupBrian GeePi Alpha Phi
2016Project Lead, Mental Health Work GroupPatrick LinPi Delta Psi
2016Expansion ConsultantDennis NginPi Delta Psi
2016Research ConsultantAri StillmanSigma Beta Rho